Filter by
  • Jordan G

    BARKER, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Friendly, attentive, and timely service. Dealership is clean as a whistle. Comfortable waiting room. Fair cost and a job well done. Kudos to Stephan and Rob for their professionalism and help!
  • Kenneth S

    RANSOMVILLE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    It was very nice and they were very helpful
  • Jason N

    NORTH TONAWANDA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I was curious about the gm loyalty points program and ask why I didn't get mine the last time I was in service didn't know email was good but don't know why??
  • Jodi M

    NO TONAWANDA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Greg Taylor was friendly and efficient. The showroom was clean and inviting.
  • Donald J

    RANSOMVILLE, NY | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    I am very happy to have all the routine maintenance work completed and functioning properly. I am very satisfied.
  • Eric M

    NORTH TONAWANDA, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Once you receive Excellent service, you expect it each time. KIPO's customer services exceeds expectations. From Steve, the customer service manager, to Keith, the owner, I have never been so pleased with a dealership. I have indeed recommended several friends, neighbors, and family members to visit KIPO Chevrolet for all their automobile needs. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to compliment the Outstanding Business. Respectfully, Eric & Madeline Minton
  • Jennifer S

    LEWISTON, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    I was contacted first thing Monday morning in regards to my vehicle being towed in over the weekend. Staff communicated with me daily with status of the vehicle and made arrangements for a rental vehicle. Service was performed as quickly as parts arrived.
  • Ryan F

    NORTH TONAWANDA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    Very accommodating, allowed me to do most of dealings via email and text to minimize time spent sitting at dealership. The vehicle I wanted was more than I wanted to spend but I ended up getting something else that had all features I wanted in my price range, something I may not have originally considered. John Magaddino was very helpful and professional. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
  • Charles J

    NEWFANE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Fast, efficient and downright professional.
  • Darren G

    NORTH TONAWANDA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    All the employees were extremely polite. Service was very quick and done right.